Introductions

Placeholder Image

Hi, I’m so glad you took a moment out of your day to check out my blog! I’m Little Miss Blogger or Cocoa for short. I started this blog just to share about life. You know, all the little things, staying positive, smiling and giving hugs during hard times. I’ve been going through some big changes in my life recently so I realized just how important it is to have a positive attitude whilst diving head first into life.

I have lots of hopes and dreams for this blog but its main goal is to sprinkle something positive or inspiring into your life every now and then. I’ll be posting about things that I find interesting, book reviews, loving yourself, feminism, happiness, enjoying life and much, much more. Anyways, I’ll let you get back to your life, I just wanted to let you know that my blog is here in this vast ocean that is the internet.

 

~ Little Miss Blogger

Leave a Reply

